Park of culture and rest "Yolochki"

1
/
3
3.5
No reviews
Address 22 km from Moscow
Contacts +7 (925) 827-74-37
Add to route

The Yolochki culture and recreation park in Domodedovo is one of the best parks in the Moscow region. It is located on an area of ​​27 hectares among a pine forest. The park has everything for comfortable walks and active recreation. The park also hosts various events - holidays, concerts, festivals and much more.

History of the park

The history of the park began on April 1, 1974 - on that day, a new place of recreation for the townspeople was registered and construction began. Everyone participated in the creation of the park - leading enterprises of the region, active and caring residents, Komsomol members. The park received its first guests two years later - on May 1, 1976.

The new park immediately became popular with locals and visitors. It met the requirements of even the most demanding citizens - a green area, attractions, a children's playground, a fountain, a unique architectural appearance. In the 80s, it received several awards at once and was considered the best park among small towns in the USSR.

The reconstruction of the park was carried out in 2004 - the territory became more modern, new options for leisure activities appeared, but during the work they tried to preserve the historical, original appearance. In 2017, the Yolochki park was recognized as the best in the region according to the results of the Fifth Moscow Region Parks competition.

What to do in the park?

Take a leisurely stroll through the pine forest, rush through the park on a bicycle with a breeze, read a book on a bench in a cozy corner - choose for yourself what your vacation will be like. The park has a variety of attractions for both children and adults. Climb above the trees on the Ferris Wheel or ride the breathtaking Roller Coaster! Children will definitely love the trampoline set, the rope park and the circuit.

On the territory of the park there is a leisure center "Modul", which welcomes adults and children. There you can take part in master classes or play sports in one of the sections, learn English and even play chess.

Outdoor enthusiasts are invited to play laser tag. This is an exciting team game in which the "defeat" of the enemy is completely safe - with a laser blaster. If you prefer more traditional recreation and sports, you can rent any equipment in the park: a bicycle, an electric scooter, roller skates (and in winter - regular ones), velomobiles and much more.

There is also a small petting zoo in the park - there you can chat with rabbits, goats, a pygmy pig and other animals. There are also larger animals on the territory - for example, horses, camels and even deer! You can also chat with them and even ride.

If you want to have a summer picnic with your family or friends, the park is ready to offer you specially equipped barbecue areas - they are located in the forest area of ​​the park next to the pond. There are gazebos with furniture, benches, a barbecue - everything you need to have a good time and cook delicious barbecue or grilled vegetables.

For those who do not want to cook their own food, we suggest choosing one of the establishments located in the park. Italian cuisine, delicious pancakes, ice cream, hot dogs, burgers - cafes offer food for every taste.

Opening hours and cost of services

Yolochki Park is open daily from 7:00 to 23:00. The opening hours of the leisure center, mini-zoo, sports equipment rental, cafes and other institutions can be found on the park's website or by calling the specified phone number.

Bicycle rental - 200 rubles (1 hour)

Electric scooter rental - 600 rubles (1 hour)

Ferris wheel - 150 rubles for children, 250 rubles for adults

Rent of gazebos (places for barbecue) - 700 rubles (1 hour)

Impressions
Домодедово

Reviews0

3.5
No reviews
Are you sure you want to delete your review?
Your mark
Your feedback
Your photos
Are you the owner or representative of this place? Add and change information about him, as well as open the ability to respond to reviews. Submit owner application

Парк культуры и отдыха «Ёлочки»

1
/
3
Нет отзывов
Адрес 22 км от Москвы
Контакты +7 (925) 827-74-37
Добавить в маршрут

Парк культуры и отдыха «Ёлочки» в городе Домодедово – один из лучших парков Московской области. Он расположился на территории площадью 27 га среди соснового леса. В парке есть все для комфортных прогулок и активного отдыха.  А еще в парке проходят различные мероприятия – праздники, концерты, фестивали и многое другое.

История парка

История парка началась 1 апреля 1974 года – в этот день прошла регистрация нового места отдыха горожан и началась стройка. В создании парка участвовали все – ведущие предприятия района, активные и неравнодушные жители, комсомольцы. Первых гостей парк принял спустя два года – 1 мая 1976 года.

Новый парк сразу стал популярным у местных жителей и гостей. Он соответствовал требованиям даже самых взыскательных граждан – зеленый массив, аттракционы, детский городок, фонтан, уникальный архитектурный облик. В 80-х он получил сразу несколько наград и считался лучшим парком среди малых городов СССР.

Реконструкция парка была проведена в 2004 году – территория стала более современной, появились новые варианты для проведения досуга, однако при проведении работ старались сохранить исторический, исходный облик. В 2017 году парк «Ёлочки» был признан лучшим в области по итогам Пятого конкурса «Парки Подмосковья».

Чем заняться в парке?

Неспешно прогуляться по сосновому лесу, с ветерком пронестись по парку на велосипеде, почитать книжку на лавочку в уютном уголке – выбирайте сами, каким будет ваш отдых. В парке есть самые разные аттракционы как для детей, так и для взрослых. Поднимитесь над деревьями на «Колесе обозрения» или прокатитесь на захватывающих дух «Американских горках»! Детям точно понравятся батутный комплекс, веревочный парк и автодром.

На территории парка есть досуговый центр «Модуль», в котором ждут взрослых и детей. Там можно принять участие в мастер-классах или заниматься спортом в одной из секций, учить английский язык и даже играть в шахматы.

Любителей активного отдыха приглашают поиграть в лазертаг. Это увлекательная командная игра, в которой «поражение» противника происходит совершенно безопасно – лазерным бластером. Если вы предпочитаете более традиционный отдых и спорт – любой инвентарь можно взять в парке напрокат: велосипед, электросамокат, роликовые коньки (а зимой – обычные), веломобили и многое другое.

А еще в парке есть небольшой контактный зоопарк – там можно пообщаться с кроликами, козочками, карликовой свинкой и другими зверями. Есть на территории и животные крупнее – например, лошади, верблюд и даже олени! С ними тоже можно пообщаться и даже покататься.

Если вы хотите устроить летний пикник с семьей или друзьями, то парк готов предложить вам специально оборудованные места для барбекю – они располагаются в лесном массиве парка рядом с прудом. Там есть беседки с мебелью, лавочки, мангал – все, что нужно, чтобы хорошо провести время и приготовить вкусный шашлык или овощи на гриле.

Тем, кому не хочется готовить еду самостоятельно, предлагаем выбрать одно из заведений, расположенных парке. Блюда итальянской кухни, вкусные блины, мороженое, хот-доги,  бургеры – кафе предлагают еду на любой вкус.

График работы и стоимость услуг

Парк «Ёлочки» работает ежедневно с 7:00 до 23:00. График работы досугового центра, мини-зоопарка, проката спортивного инвентаря, кафе и других учреждений можно уточнить на сайте парка или по указанному телефону.

Прокат велосипеда – 200 рублей (1 час)

Прокат электросамоката – 600 рублей (1 час)

Косело обозрения – 150 рублей для детей, 250 рублей для взрослых

Аренда беседок (места для барбекю) – 700 рублей (1 час)

Впечатления
Домодедово

Отзывы0

Нет отзывов
Вы уверены что хотите удалить свой отзыв?
Ваша оценка
Ваш отзыв
Ваши фотографии