Horse Club Few Horses

1
/
3
3
No reviews
Address Наро-Фоминский городской округ, дер. Новосумино, Южная улица, 27 50 km from Moscow
Contacts +7 (906) 089-09-08
Add to route

Spending a day at the farm, riding a horse, visiting the sauna, and even staying overnight in an English castle-like house can all be found by arriving at Few Horses. The peculiarity of this place is its intimacy and authenticity, everything is done so that guests can relax and immerse themselves in an atmosphere of tranquility and harmony with themselves and the world around them.

Horse riding and horseback riding

Horse riding lessons take place in an indoor arena on calm horses. The lesson is taught by an experienced trainer - beginners can feel confident in the saddle, and experienced riders will improve their skills and learn something new.

Everything is done so that the client feels comfortable - there are comfortable changing rooms with individual lockers and a shower, individual protection, and the training schedule is made so that only you, the horse and the instructor are on the arena.

Experienced riders are offered to go on a horse ride lasting two hours. During this time, you will walk several kilometers along a country road, along a sandy forest path for high-speed driving, as well as through a spruce forest. Then you will have a rest - you can relax, drink hot tea and enjoy the beauty of the surrounding nature.

Getting to know the farm

The Farm Experience program is designed for a group of up to four people. It includes a walk around the grounds, chatting with horses and a short riding lesson in the arena. You will be told about keeping animals, about caring for them, and you can treat them to a treat and take beautiful pictures. The duration of the program is 1.5 hours.

A day at the farm

Guests are offered to spend a day on the farm and relax body and soul. First, you will go for a walk around the farm, learn its history, get to know the horses and, of course, feed and pet them. Then go for a walk in the forest - it can be horse or ATV, it's up to you. During this short trip, there will be a halt with a bonfire and sincere conversations.

And on the farm, after a walk, a hot wood-fired sauna, herbal tea and massage await you. Then it will be dinner time in the fireplace room with high ceilings and stained glass windows. You will be sound asleep after such a busy day. In the morning you will have a breakfast of farm products and a riding lesson in the arena.

other services

A photo session with a horse in beautiful locations of an English farm will give you a lot of wonderful pictures and positive emotions. Clients can use the services of a photographer from the farm or invite their own.

“Date at the Castle” is an opportunity to spend time with your loved one in the atmosphere of an old English estate. A candlelit dinner and relaxation in the castle awaits lovers.

Few Horses also offers ATV trekking - the route will be fun, but not extreme, so it's suitable even for inexperienced drivers.

Personal horse riding lesson (1 hour) - 4500 rubles

Horseback riding (2 hours) - 8,900 rubles per person, 12,900 rubles for two people

“Getting to know the farm” program (1.5 hours) - 6500 rubles per group (1-4 people)

Day at the Farm program (from 14:00 to 12:00 the next day) - 38,900 rubles (for two people)

Impressions
Наро-Фоминск

Reviews0

3
No reviews
Are you sure you want to delete your review?
Your mark
Your feedback
Your photos
Are you the owner or representative of this place? Add and change information about him, as well as open the ability to respond to reviews. Submit owner application

Конный клуб Few Horses

1
/
3
Нет отзывов
Адрес 50 км от Москвы
Контакты +7 (906) 089-09-08
Добавить в маршрут

Провести день на ферме, покататься на лошади, посетить сауну и даже остаться на ночь в доме, похожем на английский замок – все это можно найти, приехав в конюшню Few Horses. Особенность этого места – его камерность и аутентичность, все сделано для того, чтобы гости смогли расслабиться и погрузиться в атмосферу спокойствия и гармонии с собой и окружающим миром.

Верховая езда и конные прогулки

Обучение верховой езде проходит в крытом манеже на спокойных лошадях. Занятие ведет опытный тренер – новички смогут уверенно почувствовать себя в седле, а опытные наездники улучшат свои навыки и научатся чему-то новому.

Все сделано так, чтобы клиент чувствовал себя комфортно – к услугам гостей удобные раздевалки с индивидуальными шкафчиками и душем, индивидуальная защита, а расписание тренировок составляется так, чтобы на манеже находились только вы, лошадь и инструктор.

Всадникам с опытом предлагают отправиться на конную прогулку длительностью два часа. За это время вы пройдете несколько километров по проселочной дороге, по песчаной лесной тропе для скоростной езды, а также по еловому лесу. Затем вас ждет привал – можно будет отдохнуть, выпить горячего чая и насладиться красотой окружающей природы.

Знакомство с фермой

Программа «Знакомство с фермой» рассчитана на группу до четырех человек. Она включает в себя прогулку по территории, общение с лошадьми и небольшой урок верховой езды в манеже. Вам расскажут о содержании животных, об уходе за ними, а вы сможете угостить их лакомством и сделать красивые снимки. Длительность программы – 1,5 часа.

День на ферме

Гостям предлагают провести на ферме сутки и отдохнуть душой и телом. Сначала вы отправитесь на прогулку по ферме, узнаете ее историю, познакомитесь с лошадьми и, конечно, покормите и погладите их. Затем отправитесь на прогулку в лес – она может быть конной или на квадроциклах, решать только вам. Во время этого небольшого путешествия будет привал с костром и душевными разговорами.

А на ферме после прогулки вас будет ждать горячая сауна на дровах, травяной чай и массаж. Затем наступит время ужина в каминном зале с высокими потолками и витражными окнами. Спать после такого насыщенного дня вы будете крепко. А утром вас будет ждать завтрак из фермерских продуктов и урок верховой езды в манеже.

Другие услуги

Фотосессия с лошадью в красивых локациях английской фермы подарит вам массу замечательных снимков и положительные эмоции. Клиенты могут воспользоваться услугами фотографа с фермы или пригласить своего.

«Свидание в замке» - это возможность провести время с любимым человеком в атмосфере старинного английского поместья. Влюбленных ждет ужин при свечах и отдых в замке.

Few Horses также предлагает отправиться в поход на квадроциклах – маршрут будет увлекательный, но не экстремальный, так что подойдет даже для неопытных водителей.

Стоимость услуг

Персональное занятие верховой ездой (1 часа) – 4500 рублей

Конная прогулка (2 часа) – 8900 рублей на одного человека, 12900 рублей на двоих человек

Программа «Знакомство с фермой» (1,5 часа) – 6500 рублей за группу (1-4 человека)

Программа «День на ферме» (с 14:00 до 12:00 следующего дня) – 38900 рублей (за двоих человек)

Впечатления
Наро-Фоминск

Отзывы0

Нет отзывов
Вы уверены что хотите удалить свой отзыв?
Ваша оценка
Ваш отзыв
Ваши фотографии